That’s sad to know you want to discontinue SocialPilot
Follow these steps to delete your account:
- Login to the SocialPilot panel.
- Click Settings -> Edit Profile
- Scroll down to the Edit Billing detail section and you’ll find the Delete Account button.
- Clicking on the Delete Account your SocialPilot account will be deleted.
Note: Once you delete your account you will loose all your data and won't be able to recover any of it.
Please email us your issues why you want to discontinue SocialPilot at firstname.lastname@example.org
We want to make sure you are being taken care of!