It's very easy to de-activate/ discontinue an auto-sharing for the feed posts, you just need to turn the button active to inactive, and the feed content will no longer be shared into your selected accounts.
- Login to the SocialPilot panel
- Click Content & Feed -> Manage feed
- Under the Manage Feed section, all the feeds are displayed. Hover over the Auto-sharing column of the feed
- Change from Active to Inactive.
Once inactive, your feed content will no longer be shared automatically to your accounts. However, you can do it manually from the Schedule Feed Content tab.