That’s sad you want to discontinue SocialPilot.
- Login to your SocialPilot panel.
- Go to Settings -> Membership
- You’ll find a Cancel Membership button in the right corner.
- Clicking on the Cancel Membership button, your SocialPilot membership will be canceled and you won't be charged anymore.
Note: Your account will be downgraded to SocialPilot Lite free plan once your existing billing cycle ends.
What is it that we can do to get you back at SocialPilot? Please email us your queries or issues you were facing at email@example.com
We want to be sure you are being taken care of!