To remove a team member from your account, you will want to jump to your dashboard. Next, you need to click on the ‘Manage Team Members’ in the right sidebar. Here you will see a ‘Delete’ option along with the Add Team Member option. Once you select the ‘Delete’ action, the team member is immediately removed.
Articles in this section
- How does Team Feature work?
- How many members can I add?
- How the Team member can access his own account?
- Who can use ‘Team feature’?
- How to add a team member?
- How do I remove a team member from my account?
- When the team member has logged in, it shows as a ‘Free’ plan. Why is this?
- How to approve posts sent for approval?