Nothing happens to your data if your account is deleted. As you connect your account again, analytics will read all the data from your connected account and then you can analyze with ease.
Articles in this section
- How Do I Export my Analytics Report?
- Does SocialPilot Analytics offer Reporting?
- Which social networks’ analytics do you support?
- Can I set the timezone of analytics that I want?
- How long are analytics stored?
- What happens to my data if my account is disconnected?
- What is Report Sharing?
- What do I do with the hashtag cloud?